Product Details for 9781529345544

Jacket image for Zookeeper of Belfast, The: A heart-stopping WW2 historical novel based on an incredible true story
Title Zookeeper of Belfast, The: A heart-stopping WW2 historical novel based on an incredible true story
Author Walsh, S. Kirk
Publisher HODDER
Publication Date 09 Dec 2021
ISBN 9781529345544
Medium Paperback
Price 11.60 €
Availability Available
Stock Level Low quantity in stock
Returns Basis
Category War Fiction (F2.7)
Description
A stunning World War Two novel for fans of Natasha Lester, Heather Morris, Kate Furnivall, Mandy Robotham, based on a true story.